Lions Board Of Directors 2010-2011 Installed.

Wednesday, August 25th, 2010

On Saturday night, August 21st, 2010, the San Pedro Lions Club held their installation ceremonies for the upcoming Board of Directors for the fiscal year of 2010-2011. Friends and Lion members, including a few from the Louisiana Chapter, joined at the Lions’ Den to celebrate the special occasion. The new board for the Lion Year 2010-2011 is as follows: President: Melanie Paz, Vice President: Marina Kay, Treasurer: Abel Guerrero, Board Secretary: Jorge Aldana, Membership Chair: Enes Anderson, Tail Twister: Rigoberto Kumul and Lion Tamer: Jan Brown. The club also elected four directors that will serve as advisors to the board. They are Francisco Verde, Tamara Sniffin, Francisco Palma and Zone Chair of the Belize Lions Zone 59 Chairman: Baldemar Graniel.

Follow The San Pedro Sun News on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook. Stay updated via RSS

Leave a Reply

Comments are closed on this post.