Current Town Council Members represent UDP San Pedro Municipal slate 2018

Friday, November 17th, 2017

The United Democratic Party (UDP) has revealed its 2018 municipal elections San Pedro Town slate. All seven candidates who currently make up the Town Council will run again. Candidates include Mayor Daniel Guerrero, who is responsible for the Finance, Customer Service, Foreign Relation, Communications and Consultations Service and Ambergris Caye Master Plan, Deputy Mayor Gary Grief who is in charge of Tourism, Environment, Public Relations and Transport, Hector “Tito” Alamilla responsible for Sports, Youth Development, NEMO and N.G.O’s, Ruben “Rux” Gonzalez in charge of Revenue Collection, Economic Development, Health and Waste Management and Sanitation, Gabriel “Gaby” Nuñez in charge of Public Utilities, Community Protection and Safety, Civic and Infrastructural Development, Severo “Severito” Guerrero Jr. in charge of Community Beautification and Upkeep, Housing and Planning and Education and Flora Ancona who is in charge of Public Events, Human Development, Culture, Leisure, and Women’s Affairs.
The UDP is expected to host several events on Ambergris Caye before Election Day, which is scheduled for March 7, 2018.

Follow The San Pedro Sun News on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook. Stay updated via RSS

Leave a Reply

Comments are closed on this post.