Thursday, May 23, 2024

Gary Grief

Current Town Council Members represent UDP San Pedro Municipal slate 2018

The United Democratic Party (UDP) has revealed its 2018 municipal elections San Pedro Town slate. All seven candidates who currently make up the Town Council will run again.

Gary Grief re-elected as San Pedro Deputy Mayor

Councillor Gary Grief has been re-elected to the position of Deputy Mayor for the second year since taking up office.

Garbage Transfer Station soon to be operational

In volume 25 Issue 19 of The San Pedro Sun (“SPTC addresses ways to tackle garbage issues”), the SPTC detailed a number of ways...

Newly Elected San Pedro Town Council Officially Sworn-in

The seven members of the newly elected San Pedro Town Council (SPTC) were officially sworn-in during a short ceremony on Friday, March 6th. Invited...

UDP 7 wins 2015 Municipal Elections in San Pedro; Daniel Guerrero re-elected as Mayor!

The San Pedro Town Council remains in control of the UDP (United Democratic Party), as all 6 councilors & the mayoral candidate won the March 4th elections.